Thank you…


The outgoing board of directors of New Era Publication Corporation (NEPC) bid farewell to the company on Friday after their three-year term came to an end. They were appointed by then information minister Joel Kaapanda in late 2013 and have overseen a series of transformations at NEPC, including the birth of New Era Weekend newspaper. They are Fernando Putjie Somaeb, Abed Pedapala Iyambo, Ipupa Kasheeta, board chairperson Tarah Shaanika and NEPC chief executive officer Dr Audrin Mathe. Last week Cabinet announced the new NEPC board, which is comprised of chairperson Esau Mbako, vice chairperson Ileni Gebhardt, France Kaundinge, Beatrice Kahunda and Cassius Moetie.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here