Who’s Who at PEN?


WINDHOEK Poet Mvula ya Nangolo was last week re-elected as chairperson of the Namibian PEN writers’ association, which is affiliated to the world body. The rest of the management are: Joseph Auala (deputy chairperson), Enid Milton as treasurer and Helgard Huber as secretary. Additional members are Hilary Mudengi and Kaleni Hiyalwa.